Back to the grind!

 

So, The Duff is back in the gym! I finished boot camp for a few months last week (left due to hubby being made redundant) So I went and had a chat with the assistant manager at the gym to see what I can do to keep me on the “wagon”

I fell off said wagon for the last month as I have been out A LOT and eating the wrong foods. This is because I became lazy and well stupid! I was at a low point and i just couldn’t shake this weird strange low feeling.  But after one email from the gym to check on me and my weightloss and here i am back to working my ass off in the gym and working even harder on my diet!

So, I now have the following diet;

  • Breakfast ideas
  • Weetabix
  • Heck Sausages and Egg
  • Protein shake
  • Lunch ideas
  • Salad
  • Chicken
  • Protein shake
  • Dinner ideas
  • Chicken
  • Steamed Vegetables
  • Potatoes

He has also set me three tasks to do over the first six weeks

  • Attend the gym three times a week
  • NO wine in the house
  • Only 6 cups of tea a day (I average 8-10 cups a day normally)

This week I haven’t been to the gym at all, which makes me sad but hubby is leaving his job this Friday so he has been away most nights due to leaving parties (There are over 600 people being made redundant!) also we have our god daughters school play this week an d I have had the start of panto session kick off this week as well so it is nuts at the moemnt and this weekend I have the beaver district camp and I also have race for life on Sunday! It’s only 5k but I am bricking it! LOL the duff doesn’t run to well! Big boobs and all! LOL

I will blog after race for life.

Anyways have a great day!

The Duff

XxX

Leave a Reply

